Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Redding (Updated 11 Hours 55 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    45.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.29 AM

    Sunset

    5.10 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Redding

      • 18 Jan, Fri 50 / 48 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 54 / 50 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 57 / 37 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 58 / 37 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 64 / 39 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 65 / 43 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 66 / 43 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 66 / 42 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 67 / 42 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun

    Comments